Jump to content

muonline10001

Biedrs
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Bad

About muonline10001

  • Rank
    Jauniņais

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. ✅ New Update has been released! Feel free to suggest, report anything you think should be changed, fixed! 🤩 ♻ http://forum.starredmu.com/topic/336-update-07122018-ferea-nixies-lake/
  2. STARRED MU Online Server X9999 OPENING 24 APRIL! 16:00 SERVERTIME Opening Times: 16:00 London, 18:00 Moscow, 23:00 Philippines, 11:00 New York Server Website: https://www.starredmu.com/ FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/StarredMu/ GAME FAQ (Guides & Tutorials): http://forum.starredmu.com/forum/5-faq-guides-tutorials/ Exclusive Rank Quest! Do simple quests, increase rank and get rewards! Special Grand Reset Reward! Damage and HP +2% extra each GR! General Information Version: Season 12 Full Regular Experience: 9999x Master Experience: 1000x Max Regular Level: 400 Max Master Level: 400 Monster Item Drop: 50% Max Stats per 1 Characteristic: 32000 Max Stats Total: Unlimited Points Per Level: 5/7 Web Item Shop: OFF Grand Resets: ON In-Game X Shop: ON Offexp / Offleveling: ON View of 3D Camera: ON Antihack / Anticheat: ON Low Performance Mode: F9 to ON / OFF Max Connections per 1 PC: 4 Reset, Grand Reset Information Command: /reset in game Level: 400 Free stat Points BK, SM, ELF, SUM: 700 Free stat points MG, DL, RF, GL: 750 Wcoins Reward: 5 Max Reset Count: 100 Command: /grandreset in game Grand Reset From: 100 Resets Price: 1 kkk Zen (cheaper for VIP's) Grand Reset Limit: Unlimited Grand Reset Stats: Clear Grand Reset Stat Points: 5000 * Count Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins Special Reward: Damage and HP +2% each GR up to 20 when max 40% Server Gameplay Features Party between Gens D and V Allowed Party Builds: Bronze, Silver, Gold Non PvP Maps: Lost Tower 1 - 7, Karutan Battle Maps: Aida 1 - 2, Kanturu 1 - 3, Vulcanus Battle Maps Experience Increased +30% Battle Maps Excellent Item Drop Increased 2x Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations Shadow Phantom Max Level: 300 Shadow Phantom Max Reset: 20 MuHelper Minimal use Level: 10 Guild Create Minimal Level: 200 Monsters and Bosses Power Adjusted Monsters Count per Spot: 5 - 8 Spots in all Maps except Arena Cash Shop is Balanced, No high Exp Boosts Get 5 Goblin Points every 10 minutes Online Get 1 Credits every 1 hour Online Item Wear Level Requirements are Removed Store and Offstore Sell Items for Wcoins Attack and Offattack Level up while Offline Pack and Unpack Jewels with Custom Commands New Sets: BloodAngel, DarkAngel, HolyAngel Much more information find on website and community forum
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.